Opinions Welcome

It has been a crazy last few months in my life.  I transitioned out of a career and now I’m moving to Austin.  Do I have a job? Absolutely not!  Therefore, this next phase of life will be an adventure.

In these past few months I have been working on my first full length novel called “The Inferno Corporation.”  One thing I decided to was to incorporate quotes from “The Divine Comedy” by Dante.  My book is a thriller/ mystery that involves a serial killer, who is using Dante’s 9 circles as a guide to his murders.  Before each chapter I place a quote from Dante, which is loosely connected.  Let me know your opinion.  Later this I will post my first couple pages.

About sdrobbiswriting

Hey my name is S.D. Robb and I am a writer, blogger. I love writing action thrillers. This blog is dedicated to the fun and amazing world of writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Opinions Welcome

  1. Seyi sandra says:

    I wish you best of luck in your writing adventures, looking forward to reading it!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

